2017 Officers

Block of the Month

 

 

 

 

Elected Officers

Contact Name

E-mail link

President

Denise Rifilato

1st Vice President

(Council Rep)

Linda Buesching

VPPrograms@scvquildguild.org or lbuesching@thevine.net

2nd Vice President (Programs) Susan Grannis

SSusan.Grannis@owb.com

3rd Vice President

 

 

 

Treasurer Barbara Montego

Treasurer@scvquiltguild.org

or rrquilter@hotmail.com

Secretary Joan Anderson

Secretary@scvquiltguild.org or

joan1949@roadrunner.com

APPOINTED COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Associates Member Liaison All Members All Members
Block of the Month Joyce Wilkinson joycewilkinson45@gmail.com
Round Robin Gabrielle L

Community Service

Dana Montague

Carol Carter

mdlsmontague@sbcglobal.net

carter288@aol.com

Facilities Kris Dolan kidolan@att.net
Guild Publicity Kris Dolan kidolan@aat.net

Quilt Show

Kris Dolan

QuiltShow@scvquiltguild.org or

kidolan@att.net

Hospitality

Dolores Roux-Jones

Kendra Gieger

Barbara Bowman

drouxrn@yahoo.com

hkgeiger@sbcglobal.net

canyonquilter59@gmail.com

Library  

Librarian@scvquiltguild.org

Membership

Patty Gutierrez

Linda Von Mohr

mrspgoot@yahoo.com

lvonmohr@sbcglobal.net

Newsletter

Mailing

Sue Grannis

Carol Carter

Susan.Grannis@owb.com

carter288@aol.com

Opportunity Quilt Chair

Tickets

Barbara Montego

Debbie Williams

rrquilter@hotmail.com

middleearth68@aol.com

Scholarship Barbara Montejo
Ways & Means Debbie Williams middleearth68@aol.com
Website

Patti Voyles

Carol Carter

Workshops

Sue Grannis

Gerry Hogan

Susan.Grannis @owb.com

kvgerry1@att.net

Historian    

 

Special Functions
Cowboy Festival Donna Chipperfield
Sunshine and Shadows Pam Patterson
   

 

 

Be part of your Guild.. Anyone and Everyone is welcome to come to a business meeting on the 3rd Thursday of every month. We meet at the Newhall Library on Lyons and Railroad from 6:30 till 7:30 PM.  It is a very friendly gathering and all input is appreciated.  Even if you are not ready to take on a position yourself, perhaps you just want to help out with one or some of the activities during the year.

 

 

© Santa Clarita Valley Quilt Guild