2019 Guild Officers

 To email any listed guild officer use the contact us form at the bottom of the page

  • President - Joyce Wilkinson
  • 1st Vice Pres. - Linda Buesching
  • 2nd Vice Pres. - Susan Bennorth
  • Treasurer -  Susan Kipper
  • Secretary - Penny Lawrence
  • Past President- Denise Rifilato


Appointed Committee Chairs

 To email any listed guild member use the contact us form at the bottom of the page  

  • Associates Members Liaison- All Members
  • Block of the Month- Linda von Mohr
  • Round Robin- 
  • Community Service- Dana Montague
  • Community Service- Carol Carter
  • Community Service- Patti Volyes
  • Facilities- Kris Dolan
  • Guild Publicity- Kris Dolan
  • Hospitality- Dolores Roux-Jones
  • Hospitality- Kendra Gieger
  • Hospitality- Julie Robinson
  • Library-
  • Membership- Pam Skaggs
  • Membership- Melissa Nilsen
  • Membership- Leslie Wright
  • Newsletter- Sue Bennorth
  • Mailings- Carol Carter
  • Guide Dog Quilt - Patti Volyes
  • 2019 Opportunity Quilt Chair- Donna Chipperfield and Denise Rifalto
  • Opportunity Tickets and Quilt Mom- Gerry Hogan
  • Quilt Show- Marcia Daines
  • Scholarship- Barbara Montejo
  • Ways and Means- Marcia Daines
  • Website- Carol Carter
  • Workshops-
  • IFFI (I finally Finished it)- Pam Skaggs
  • Historian-


Special Functions

  To email any listed guild member click on their name.  

  • Cowboy Festival- Donna Chipperfield
  • Chili Cookoff-
  • Sunshine and Shadows- Pam Patterson


Contact Us

If you have any questions please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Santa Clarita Valley Quilt Guild